2017 Oklahoma DEQ Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) Entities

City of Altus City of Moore

Town of Arkoma City of Muskogee

City of Bartlesville City of Nichols Hills

City of Bethany City of Nicoma Park

City of Bixby City of Noble

City of Broken Arrow City of Norman

City of Catoosa Oklahoma County

City of Choctaw Oklahoma Department of Transportation

City of Claremore Oklahoma Turnpike Authority

Comanche County City of Okmulgee

City of Coweta City of Owasso

Creek County City of Ponca City

City of Del City Rogers County

City of Edmond City of Sand Springs

Fort Sill Army Base City of Sapulpa

City of Glenpool City of Spencer

City of Harrah City of Stillwater

City of Jenks City of Tahlequah

Town of Jones Tinker Air Force Base

Logan County City of the Village

Town of Kiefer Tulsa County

City of Lawton University of Oklahoma

City of McAlester Wagoner County

City of Miami City of Warr Acres

City of Midwest City City of Yukon

City of Mustang City of Oklahoma City

City of Tulsa